Living in the country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

One of the most controvercial issues today relates to being a citizen of foreign country and speaking its national language as it can lead to a number of significant problems as well as practical problems. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view and explain why I believe that it is better to try to speak as native in the host country. On the one hand, there is clear argument that immigrants usually face with the obstacle, such as language barrier, and feel uncomfortable when they try to communicate with locals. One of the main reasons can be that they might have lack of fluency in their speach or poor vocabulary when they try to use it in right moment. This means that the lack of experience of host county's language may lead to awkward situations or misunderstading misunderstandings in both everyday life and buisiness. For instance, if there was an employee, who always has a problem with the documentation written on the host country's local language, and another one who learned the international language and talks on it as a native. Further, if the company where the both of the employees work would stand a crysis, the first mentioned employee's possibility to get a promotion or buisiness contract expansion is less that the ones that has better language skills. On the other hand, I support the idea of the visitors should respect the county where they plan their trip, because that would make locals life much convenient as they would feel more open to reply on visiors' visitor's needs and respect the visitors back as they understand how hard it was to them to learn international language. Thus, I believe that learning international language by visitors carry a huge benefit for both locals. as they would understant international people better, and visitors, because they would better fit in new environment. In conclusion, I believe that both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I feel that learning international language by visitors is very beneficial as that makes life of local people much easyer and boostes boosted the international people language skills for both buisiness and every day life.