Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people are of the opinion that the best way is deal with bad situations such as lack of money and doing some job that we are not satisfied with. But some others believe that if do effort and try to improve situations it will be better. I have a balanced idea, and in this essay will discuss this topic in my personal view in detail. On the one hand, it is necessary to know our shortages and some problems that we faced on them. the initial thing is not to be ignored our problems and we have not to escape that, so if some bad things exist in our lives, the first step is accept that. So it is plausible that many people assume, the best way to change something is deal with that, but they do not know about the rest of way that could change our situation and convert to perfect circumstance. in terms to lack of money, it can be certainly said that, if we just accept issues and do nothing for it, definitely it will not going well. On the other hand, those people who care about their problems and attempt to solve them, will be success. The more effort, the more improvement. Therefore, if we are not satisfied with our situation we have to change our routine. it is not possible to continue our previous lifestyle and we witness of proper situation overnight. but there are some exceptions, such as a family that we can not fix it, and we ought to get along with that and just accept that. In conclusion, both of them play a critical role in our lives,So I myself use them in every stages of my life, but it is obvious, with a lot of effort we can achieve whatever we want, and climb up the career ladder. furthermore, nothing could be obtained immediately.