do you agree or disagree with the following statment?Telivission has destroyed comminucation amoung friends and family. use spesific reason to suppoert your opinion

In globe world, television has mainly defaulted as the main communication way for families and in between loved ones.In this essay, I will be discussing benefits and disadvantages. On the one hand modern technological globe has fluctuating tlivition users by enormous number of families, friends and other business stakeholders. Hence,people got used to getting home after work and then go straight into turning on their television with the expectation of getting some rest as well as gathering some information while getting entertainment events by watching television programs like news,podcasts and movies etc.An instance when you watch news or tv program it is beneficial to you day to day communication and knowledge. On the other hand,I can supportably argue that watching television has destroyed communication between loved ones and friends due to attitude of moderate humans to watching their time by passing-by valuable time to gather some small amount of knowledge.For example new generation actions morelickly search straight in Google and gather information. Moreover,If you discuss with family and friends about your knowledge and ideas,it will benefit everyone who is involved and it can be a great time with loved ones. To sum up,there are both advantages and disadvantages, However, in my opinion, sharing your ideas and express them with family and friends rather than just sitting and watching television is more enjoyable and valuable