It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Many of us believe that taking risks in professional lives as well as in our personal lives is very crucial. The main advantages of taking risks are growth and prosperity, and overcoming the struggles of career and domestic life.These reasons clearly outweigh the disadvantages which are the loss of everything and the aim of unrealistic goals. To commence with,the principal pro is to take steps in the career life and in the personal life.It is generally believed that when folks take risks in their lives,they achieve their goals. For instance,Pakistan national cricket team player Haris Rauf took the risk of being jobless,he went to take part in the Lahore Qalander selection and development program.There,he selected and now he lives a prosperous life.So, risk is mandatory to get success in both professional and personal lives.The second advantage is to overcome the obstacles of life. Moreover,It is considered that man can only succeed in his life if he has the courage to take risks.The reward of risk might be beautiful. Therefore, the first step is necessary to win against difficulties. On the other hand, this situation has disadvantages as well.The principal negative point is the loss of everything.As everyone knows risks have their own hazards.Taking a step might end up in the loss of a job and being homeless. In addition, risk in personal life is more effective because it has consequences on family and relationships. Risk has personal downsides as well. For example,If I decide to swim then might be I drownded. Risk is always present with success. In conclusion,having risky steps gives opportunities for growth and prosperity and to handle difficulties of both lives professional and personal.These positive points have more worth than their drawbacks.