«Some modern artists receive huge sums of money for the things they create, while others struggle to survive. Governments should take steps to resolve this unfair situation» To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays many artists receive lot of money by their own talent they make themselves unique, while others struggle to lives. I believe that these popular artists has stand up by their hardwork and focus in life. I disagree with the statement of government should take steps to resolve this unfair situation. It is a logical conclusion. To commence with, the most obvious reasons is that the skills of artists and interest. Apart from this, Every people have own hidden talent in life these famous folks achieve success by focus in life they also struggle from bottom to top then they make this empire. For example, Survey was conducted in University of Melbourne which was see 80% normal people don't find the talent they also face difficult to choose right path to lives rather 20% who knows their ability and strength of own then they find straight path and they become successful in their lifes. As a result, congestion of normal people they struggle to earn money decent money. Secondly, these people have not taking risk in the life and these community has not backup plans of career as well. Moreover, lack of opportunities and skills they faced problems regarding competition and earn money. For instance, Forbes is the famous magzine was published article of who have survived in their life of no skills, wide option of career, no financial education, they only focus on job, and no involved different types of activities which will helps to 1 to 6 figures incomes in the life. Therefore, these humans only do spent times 9 -3 pm jobs after they have burden from office and families to survive and become lethargic in life then they struggle for long periods. In conclusion, although, modern artists generated 5 figures income by their talents rather who struggle in life these people don't take risk and not find any the ability.