More and more plastic waste is polluting cities, countrysides and oceans on the world. What problems does it cause? What are the solutions?

In the current world, the subject of polluting urban areas, rural areas, and seas with plastic rubbish has become increasingly important due to a wide variety of reasons, such as protecting wildlife and keeping nature clean. A great deal of reasons can be given in terms of this. However, there are lots of solutions that can be implemented in this specific regard. Generally, enormous demands on plastic in many industries such as clothes or packing are considered the most important causes of this. To explain more, every packed food and drink needs a noticeable amount of plastic. Meanwhile, although other materials are used in packing processes, plastic has the most usage in this area. Additionally, a large figure of artificial materials are consumed in dress factories to decrease the cost of development while other things are more expensive so this reason increases the ratio of plastic. In continue, changing methods of packing and recycling used plastic are regarded as the best solutions to improve the conditions. To clarify more, the wildlife in water can not live with human-made things in their habitat so human beings must not take artificial things to free waters. Moreover, gathering the waste from areas by governments and volunteer societies and taking them to recycling factories can decrease significantly the rate of plastic usage. To recapitulate, I take the view that recycling and reusing plastic besides decreasing usage with increasing the consumption rate of other materials can solve the problem of environmental pollution by plastic.