Nowadays, people have developed poor eating habits and do not eat balanced diet. What are the reasons behind this? Suggest possible solutions to control this.

Today, society have improved poor eating habits and do not take balanced diet on their daily intake. This essay will try to identify the contributing of this and also explain some solutions that may emerge to this. There are so many causes behind this bad habits eating, one of them is time management. adults who working Change the form of the verb work show examples more than 5 hours in 5 day a week, usually do not have time to prepare their own meal. Instead buy the healthy food on their groceries list, they take short way by buying fast food and keep it in the fridge for a couple days. For instance, Bankers who working from 9 to 5 everyday substitute their time to go to supermarket to hanging with friends like visiting new places or going to the cinema. The alternatife solutions, if the proffesionals do not have time to buy fresh food, they can use the delivery servise that provided by supermarket. Not only save a time, but also its quite simple then quick, so by click and check out at mall web page its done in 5 minutes. for example, The accountant in the end of the month, due to overload of closing book they can order some vegetables and fruits only by visiting market in internet. in conclusion, the reason poor eating habits and do not consume balanced diet is lack of time for prepare Change the form of the verb preparing show examples food, then use modern application or web browser to buy healhty groceries is the perfectly way to tackle that issues.