using translation is good or bad. both view and your opinion

using translation is good or bad. both view and your opinion? When it comes to weather using a translator is good or bad, there are differing opinion on the matter. It is important to explore both sides of the argument to gain a comprehensive understanding. In this essay, both sides of the topic will be discussed followed by my opinion. Supporters of using translator argue that it helps to communicate and uderstand a foreign language bettter. This is because, it is not possible for everyone to learn and master a new language, so in such case they can use a translator to communicate with the people they want. For instance, a family went on a holdiay to China, they may need a translator to have a conversation with the native people of the country. On the other hand, opponent of using translator contend that such type of practise will stop future generation to learn new languages. This means, more and more people will rely on a translator to communicate with others and thus it may apply some brake on learning new languages. After considering both sides of the arguments,I am inclined to support the use of a translator. I find the arguments in favor of good uses of translation more compelling because it is not possible for everyone to learn all languanges so they may need help of translation to have a conversation with the speaker of the language. While there are valid points made by the opposing side, I beleive that good uses of translation offers advantages that outweigh the drawbacks. In concusion concussion, while the good uses of translation have benefits like help to communicate with foreiners, other side have drawback like it can stop people form learning new languages. In my opinion, the benefits good use of translation poses, always outweigh the limitation