With the widespread use of interent , more and more peolpe choose to work from home. Do the advantage of this trend outwight the disadvantage?

The Internet makes peoples` life more easy than in the previous centuries. However, such as all other things, internet has its advantages, as well as disadvantages, which are discussed in this essay. Internet enables to work from almost every place where is the the internet connection. It means public wifi networks or for example private hotspots. It seems to be unimaginably convenient. Amazingly, the other perfect opportunity is almost unlimited access to all information within a few seconds. This ability of internet presents the best acceleration of our work, without going through of tons of books, papers and other information sources. In my opinion, the most important thing is also the immediate contact with all people around the world and it creates our working space worldwide. Sadly, not only the perfect characters of internet are widely known, but also the backwards influence our lives by inevitably ways. Internet takes us most of our privacy we have. It is very simple to present some photos or data immediately on the network, regardless the consequences. It can our work damage in a few moments. Our ideas could be stolen, and our effort could be destroyed. Maybe, the data security is the most burning problem if we work only connected to the network. To conclude, despite comprehensively known weak spots of internet, the priviledge of the connection to the world and resources asscess from everywhere you want, will outweight all negative issues we have to handle. I believe, the protection of internet nets will be improved and make our home work more safe.