Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are two diverse opinions about whether experts should stay to work in their home country or immigrate and expand their careers in remote destinations. Both ideas are respected and have their own point of view However, i strongly agree with the second one. It is claimed that skilled workers such as architects and doctors ought to stay in their country and work there. This is largely due to the fact that each country needs experts in different fields especially for its economic development. Just consider the massive budget authorities invest in educational purposes to train better students at universities. proficient workers staying in their country often leads to a better society being filed with expert employers. On the other hand, some individuals claim that experts must be able to leave their country in search for better job opportunities. The chief cause might be finding careers, offering more income in comparison with their home country. For example, some countries with good economies like the USA may offer skilled workers higher salaries, these well-paid jobs not only will enhance the employers’ lives, but also it will give them a great satisfaction. This often leads to a big change and progress in professional people's lives that they would have never experienced back in their own country. In conclusion, Although experts staying to work in their country might be beneficial in myriad aspects, people must be free enough to work in any place they like and consider their personal growth. i find the second idea more logical.