There are more and more effective security measures in large cities to reduce the crime. Does this endeavor bring more benefits than problems?

Since the crime rate has increased in many cities some security actions are taken to control the amount of crimes which not only can it make cities much safer places but also it can reduce the amount of crimes; Therefore in my opinion security measures can be beneficial to control cities and make them much safer despite minor inconveniences they may cause. security measures can cause some problems; Firstly the big amount of police officers in streets might increase the stress rate in public mind and people may not feel comfortable any more,children are the biggest victoms of this treatment. Secondly it may effect the transportation system the more police officers lunch in streets the more areas will be involved and occupied and the passing areas ill be limited and tighter for citizens despite some problems it may cause the more effective measures can be beneficial in many ways; Firstly the more likely officers take control of the cities the more likely cities will be safe in this way people will feel individual safety and it increase the satisfaction in public mind. Secondly it is helpful to reduce crime,with the big amount of control and officers in areas the offenders will feel less comfortable as they did before to commit crime and their plans might turn out to be a failure so it will be helpful to reduce the crime rate. In conclusion, I am of the opinion that crime -preventive measures are necessary and beneficial despite minor inconveniences they may cause.