Nowadays, most countries can improve the standard of living through economic development, but some social values are lost as a result. Do you think the advantages of this phenomenon outweigh the disadvantages?

In the new generation, almost all countries decide to enhance their economic rate by minimizing the portion of living, while other people have been saying some individual values will lost. I firmly believe that the advantages of enhancing the grade of living are higher than the disadvantages. However, this essay will explore both, the advantages and disadvantages of this trend in the upcoming paraghraps paragraph. There are multifactorial reasons to justify the advantages of this statement. On the one hand, many benefits are brought because of economic growth. Firstly, it can improve the quality of life. While the economy grows, more job opportunities are being created. The income from jobs can helps people to have the better standard of living. Secondly, many nations who have high ecomonic rates can gain well-educated people because they can afford the tuition fee. Through education, folks can have a variety of knowledge in many fields. Despite this, there are a number of significant disadvantages requires by economic development. For example, most of the countries are losing their cultural values such as do not getting time to know the other’s life who are very close to them. Consequently, it turns them into selfish motives and their relationships are getting weak because nobody has interest in another people’s life and respect for others. To sum up, whether economic development contains more merits than demerits is a controversial theory. I strongly assume that although it might damage for human social-interactions, the process of economic developments can bring huge benefits to the society in the country.