As computers and technology develop, they can be used to teach children and teachers won’t be necessary soon. Do you agree or disagree?

I personally agree with the motion that, as technology advancement and innovation enhance they will be used to educate learners and teachers won't be necessary because kids will learn through the websites as well as doing research online. However, it is essential for teachers be teach because it allows children to have full attention from educators and it also leads to unemployment for teachers. From my point of view, it won't be necessary for teachers to educate children because of new changes in technology because children will be educated through the website which makes it easier to interact with other students and they will be in a position to share different views. Nonetheless, it's logical to say teachers won't be necessary because it is very essential for students to have full attention from their educators going with them step by step more so, this will help slow learners to get material. As a result, changes in Information and technology are crucial because they give stu chances to learn online as well as allow them to interact with others. In addition, as laptops and machinery develop tutors will not be significant because learners will be doing research online. Computers allow children to find knowledge online therefore students will gain information and knowledge. In contrast, this is baseless because it leads to unemployment.If technology develops teachers can be unemployed and this will cause people to live under the poverty datum line. Hence, as monitors and technology develop it allows kids to do research as a result this is essential.