Learning a new language at an early age is helpful for children. Is it moreб positive for their future aspect or have some adverse effects. Agree or disagree?

Having the knowledge to foreign language can bring some benefits for children, especially for their future. In fact, I agree with those who feel that learning a new language at an early age have more positive developments than the demerits. First of all, early age is the best moment for learning new language. Children in early age are in a golden age for learning language because their brain’s part for language are developing. In result, children can process the language faster and it can be a merit because the moment makes children feel easier to absorb new words and sentences. By learning new things also increase brain capabilities and challenge brain so it can develop more. Secondly, by mastering other language early, children will gain benefits in fluency and vocabulary because they are used to speak and use other language. These benefits can offers more opportunities for children ’s future, such as job opportunities or skills needed. Also, when they will not experience any hardness when they are faced with problem about language as a barrier. For example, children can use the language they have mastered to communicate with citizens around the world or to gain new knowledge directly because they do not have to learn any new things since they have mastered the language. In conclusion, learning new language at an early age is beneficial to children because it is a golden age to learn language so they can learn faster and it opens more opportunities in the future for children. Therefore, i remainly convinced that it is more positive for children besides the adverse effects.