Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in?

There is no denying the fact that nowadays is the best time in life. This will discuss my expression about this topic and the variety of times in history it was fabulous to live in. To begin with, there are many reasons make nowadays is the better in the world. Firstly, in my opinion, I agree with them we need to choose our time is great. In other words, we have some features that make us a small town through the Internet. In addition, the Internet helps us to pass any information we want, as well as, we note that air plans have assisted us to travel easily and excited life. For example, I made a decision to travel to the UK at the time I booked my ticket and prepared myself to go all these so it did not take me more time. In terms of, there are many ways in other ages of history it has an amazing reputation as 16 DC. It is also possible to say that some caged horses and people address’ females and males it was magnificent when we watched any episodes This reminiscence makes us feel nostalgic. Moreover, at that time the town as a family had great morale among them. And they have left together without a private life or a sensitive relationship. For instance, when the harvest have been coming they work together and help each other To finish this they are cooperative people on the farm. In conclusion, there are many expressions and studies about these days and what is very crucial for our generation and it is also true that other times in history could be amazing and great to live in.