Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to study fit. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Most of the people believe that going to gym is the best way to study fit. some others are of the opinion that, other ways could have more effects. I have a balanced viwe, but metrits merits of going to the gym are oughtweight ought weight than its demetrits. This assey assay will discuss both aspects and my own experiece. On the one hand, it can be certainly said that many factors involved that can prove that going to the gym is would be better than other ways. If we oblige to doing some exercise we can take advantage of few aspects, for examlple while we doing some work out, our weight will be decrease, blod will flow over our body and also we get familiar of how we can remain fit, therefore when we attend some classes relatd to exercise we would learn more about fit practically. and we witness our lifestyle will be tranformed to new healthy lifestyle. as a result, it is not only beneficial, but also nesessery. On the other that, the need to cosidered other ways, is aloso felt. we can boost our knowledge through reading valid books about this topic. But definetely human beings can see the extraordinary result with reading along with doing exercise. onother on other effective theory is doing work out in home through advanced technology. Although, it is plausible that people guess other technique will be perfect. because reading assay could play a key role in our function. In conclusion, it works better to expose ourselves to sports environment along reaserching about it. So in this way, it could make a great impact on our lives and lead to being healthy and fit.