Some people say that in the modern world, getting old is entirely bad. Others, however, say that life for the elderly nowadays is much better than it was in the past. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are different views about the life of older generations in this capital worlds. Even though elderly can be conventional enough to make them up with the recent development, I completely agree several technologies have been assist them to improve their productivity. Some believe that getting older is not fun in the open-tech world because they cannot keeping up with the trends in technology. Generally, the more people getting older, they are potentially experiencing the limitation on their brain function, and as a result their ability to adapt will also decline, hence they might less capable to operate certain features. For instance, it is no doubt that nowadays elderly still need assistance from the younger to operate video-call softwares like Zoom or Skype. However, I I think the solution from that issues could involve the developers to create a user-friendly technology that can easily be learned by the elderly. On the other hand, elderly lives are much better nowadays, because they have been exposed with sophisticated tools that can support their productivity. The given technologies help them to save time and energy, so they can coincidentally conduct certain activities. Take an example on the existence of online delivery service which now help old generations to buy products from their home. They just need to wait for the thing to be delivered instantly to their home while doing someting else like cooking or gardening. From that illustrations, I completely support the view that in this modern world elderly seem fortunate, because several technologies have been successfully effective for them in order to enhance the productivity, while they may be have a limit body functioning because of their age. To conclude, although in this fast world elderly might have a chance to be left with the cutting-edge development, it is inevitable that they are lucky since the existence of technology help them to enhance their productivity despite of their body limitation.