Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, museums are very important to our society.It icludes many different items. Such Animals,Birds,and old thinks. Lot of museums get for admission while others are not pay. This provides many benefits and brawbacks, The Following paragraph will discuss. On the one hand, If get charge for admission to see Museums, that feel it is a value. so must will use full. But If allow free, we do not use good. Because we think that is free so we will use careless and do not get respect. For example, some museums allow free, people think it is local. Moreover, Thesedays, people respect money.so we will allow free, they do not feel that value.So museums must charge admision fee.That fee help Change the form of the verb helps show examples to develop museum's facilities. On the other hand, If get admission fee, it will create some disadvantages. First, People who have money, That people can go to museums.Others can not see. In the country including many poor people.so these types of people worry about this. For instance, If get large amount admition fees, poor people's childrents children's do not go their. Furthermore, Only can see Museums rich people. In conclusion, charge for admission fee effect people good and bad. Museums and that administation must will consider that and get small amount for admission.It is best idea. after this will respect more people and many people will come to see it.