Confidence in oneself is an important part of learning. What factors in a classroom can contribute to a student’s feeling of confidence? Give reasons for your reasons and include examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Confidence is one of the most significant elements of every individual's live. Being confident is more crucial when we want to talk about children. They absolutely need some motives to increase their self-esteem. Initially, it is clearly evident that humankinds are sociable creatures who need respect in their daily life. They learn how to be confident since they go to the school. School's curricular teachs teach them how should they be act to consider as a respectful person, but teaching confidence is a lost mystery. Teachers should pay more attention to this matter and try to enhance teenager's belive in themselves. For example, they can give a present whenever somebody accomplish a good job, or set some rules for some competitions related to ethical values. All of these fulfillments could dramatically grow offspring's self-esteem. Secondly, tutors in previous decades used to punish students by giving them writing lines or even they might detain them from the class. However, these actions might be contructive previously, we cannot count on them nowadays because it utterly hurts juveniles feelings and may cause bad incidents in there near feature. Additionally, it could break their confidence in front of their peers and make them a joke to them. Consequently, instructors should prevent to punish their pupils in front of their classmates. Overall, it is crystal clear that there might be disparate ways for improving student's confidence, but the most effective options would be donating a gift and preventing punishment. Promoting student's self-esteem is not only beneficial for themselves, but also helpful for country's future.