Intelligent machines such as reborts are widely applied to the place of human being.do the advantage of the outweigh the disadvantage

With current advancement of technology, smart machines or any artificial intelligent are massively replaced human position. This essay will demonstrate about how intelligent machines can produce accurate works but will also show this can lead to such problems as the displacement of human resource. Whilst acknowledging that there are superiorities, this essay will argue that the disadvantages of robots outweigh the advantages. To begin with, programmed machines will work constantly and produce accurate result at the majority steps. This caused by robots will not experience any fatigue or sickness like human workers do. If, for example, we compared a staff and robot to fold 500 sheets of paper, a robot can finished it only in 15 minutes with a high degree of precision in each results. However, we can only expect human to proceed it in one hour with no guarantee of the constant outcomes. As a result, productivity can increase significantly by implementing intelligent machines in each core processes. On the other hand, programmed machines can be a terrific thread for human resources. As they can be designed and costumized to meet end-user expectations, robotic systems can replace human's role within seconds. For instance, 70% of total companies in Jakarta already employ artificial intelligent to their sub-processes and it correlates with the increment of unemployement rate. If this happens for a long run, the economic stability will be agitated as people cannot pursue stable jobs. To sum up, we cannot overlook the advantages of intelligent machines as they produce accurate results. However, I believe that the disadvantages outweigh the advantages since programmed machine can lead to the high unemployement rate.