“The best way to learn English is to study with native teachers.” What do you think about this opinion? State your point and give reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no denying the fact that learning new languages is crucial these days. While It is a commonly held a belief that studying with English teachers is the best way to learn the language, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that there are a lot of other effective ways to learn English. To begin with, Self-study is one of the popular ways to learn new languages particularly in English. In other words, practising on all the needed skills: Reading, Writing, Listening, and Speaking with yourself is one of the successful ways to learn English. In addition, acquiring the English language through Movies, Songs, TVs shows seems to be much funnier than learning it in school. For example, there are numerous number of TV shows that dedicated to English learners and It efficient. Another point to consider, the English language is not hard to require learning it by native teachers. It also possible to say that, there are a lot of people who have a certificate in English exams such as IELTS, and TOEFL without studying with English teachers. Moreover,sitting with English learners is a productive way to learn. For instance, there is a website called Languages Exchanger that gathers the learners together and teaches each other and It works with a huge number of learners. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that studying English with the native teacher is a good way but not the only and the best. There are a lot of funnier ways to study It