Some people think that money is the only indicator of a business’s success, while others believe that success can be based on other factors. Is money a true indicator of success? What other criteria are there to measure the success of a business?

Several people believe that business’s success is only indicated by the money, others think that achievement can be dependent on other categories.As I see, money is a true indicator of business success, but there are many other criteria, including popularity and customer loyalty. The amount of money can clearly indicate how successful a business is.First of all,the purpose of a business is to make money.These are used to make profits to maintain and improve business and company.If they can not make money,there will be not any sustainable business. Therefore, this purpose can compete with other companies in some fields for society and finance grow up. Secondly,revenue is very important to any business because this money can spend on socioeconomic needs or invest. For example,several big companies such as Apple or Google is very successful because these serve the people’s demand and people use these everyday make them always necessary and developed. Besides money, popularity and customer loyalty are also important success indicators. Popularity may be the best factor for the enterprise’s development because a business is only successful if many people know about it.concerns use popularity to popularize goods and advertise products,which are the main income of nearly all enterprises. Furthermore, customer loyalty is other vital aim of companies.A business is successful if its customers always come back,which base on the product’s quality and effect. For instance,there are some store is small but it is still popular and customers trust it because of the good quality and the profession they give customers. In conclusion, money is a true display of business success, but there are many other factors like popularity or customer loyalty.The enterprises will be more developed if they have money and other features.