In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

It is stated by someone that in the future all vehicles such as cars, buses, and trucks will contain only passengers since there could be driven without human driver. Personally, I believe that the benefits of driverless outweigh the drawbacks. To begin with, driverless vehicles are modern machines that lead to the advantages of human's life. It is suitable for people who have disabilities. In other words, they do not need to call someone or a taxi to go out. In addition, buses and trucks are big machines that have a high risk of incident. However, if the driver is an automation, then it will reduce number of roads accident since there would be automatic sensors. For example, some incidents can be caused by most of the drivers always drive during the night that make them feel sleepy. But, the modernism of technology may reduce the high risk of incidents since they will automatically stop if something bad happends. On the other hand, it is clearly obvious that without human driver, it refers to the increase of unemployment. A driver is a source of income in someone else's life, and the construction of driverless could limit their money. For instance, research in one country show that jobs opportunity will decrease in the future, since there is development of technology. Consequently, it could be dangerous for all of us. In conclusion, while there are more benefits of driverless, the disadvantages could also affect how people will live in the next few years. Vehicles without a driver should be use properly.