Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

Several people choose to settle in a house, yet others feel that there are a lot of advantages to living in an apartment. I strongly agree that settling in a house has several advantages than the opposite. First of all, we all know that every single person has their own privacy, privacy is the ability to do any certain activities without getting anxious about other people's prescriptions. But living in apartments means you have to share walls with each other, in other words we live in the same buildings. Just imagine if you have a personal letter that was sent to your house and your neighbor saw the letter. Or maybe you're having a thanksgiving party and you only wanted to invite families, I’m pretty sure it will cause a problem in one day. And the other one is space, you are capable of doing any certain move when you have a house, this actually supports the previous argument about privacy, you can start your mini garden or maybe a mini basketball court. It is way different when you are living in an apartment with no spaces you are unable to do any movement. And the last one is the cost of money, i totally disagree of some stereotypes who thinks that living in apartments is way cheaper Than houses. To summarize, there are several people who love to settle in an apartment rather than a house. But in my personal opinion I would rather choose houses because of the space, cost and privacy.