some people think that teachers should be responsible for teaching students to judge what is right and wrong so that they can behave well others say that teachers should only teach students academic subjects disduss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, in this fast-paced world, daily needs and desires are such important things in life. Thus, crimes sometimes happen to overcome those problems. In the simple theory, fraud often happens based on three causes, which are: pressure, rationalization, and opportunity. Without these three risk factors, there is no fraudulant. If someone calls a crime to be related with low lever education, I could not agree. Because crime itself has many types, like white-collar crime, the blue-collar, nepotism, corruption, and so on. In addition, if someone well-educated, let's say a politician, conducted a corruption on their parties, does this is not included as a crime? Every event have its own inheritance risks. How to manage it to tackle or minimize some criminals doing their business is important thing rather than putting them in prison. Even if the criminals are already put in jail, the most red-flag education for them is not to teach some skills (so after their time is already over, they will find a suitable job), but how to make them believe that their action is such a sin and can not be redo. I would rather say, on the contrary, that the best way to reduce crime is to keep in mind those three factors. Let me take an example of having a store on a crowded street. Elaborating on how to make people believe that they can not take my goods for free to reduce the pressure and opportunity factors, I will put some guards and CCTVs in each high-risk corner inside and outside. On the other hand, to minimize the rationalization factor, I would put some salesmen/women to communicate with the guests, besides promoting my products, they also become first-liners to detect any bribery indications which might happen. Thus, to conclude my opinion, I do not purely agree with the statement above. Educating criminals on some skills, so that they can find jobs after leaving jail is not an important thing to do.