Today people have unhealthy diets and do not exercise. What do you think why it is so. What are the reasons? Suggest some solutions for solving this situation.

Nowadays, people have sedentary lives and obesity has become more common among people. People are drawn to unhealthy food and they are not interested in doing exercise. This essay will consider the reasons for this issue and specify some solutions. The first reason why people have a sedentary lives is that they are swamped at work. In other words, they have heavy workload and huge responsibilities, thus they do not have enough time to do exercise and cook healthy food. Another plausible reason would be due to smarphones. People used to be more active and energetic,but these days, they are keen on using smartphones and some online communication platforms, such as Instagram rather than doing outdoor activities. For example, younger generations spend large chunks of their time on internet and their phones although thet that were used to playing some sports before the invention of internet. As a result, it can be certainly said that there are a significant numbers of reasons involved, when talking about motives for sedentary life. There are some solutions of prevanting this inappropriate lifestyle. To srat with, we have to allocate some times to exercise. If we have a demanding job, we have to spent Change the form of the verb spend show examples a few time, at least 15 minutes, therby making it great impacts on our health. Another possible way is that people have to pay more attention on their diets. people must care about food labels and reduce intake of ultra-processed food and foods are rich in sugar, salt and fat. Consuming of this food take huge toll on our bodies and are linked to greater risks of heart diseases and cancers. In addition, we can consume more necessary vitamins and nutrients which we need for healthire life. Therefore, these ways can play a key role in having a healthier life. All things considered, there are some motives for people that not be energetic, such as having high-powered jobs and living in technology-focused world. Moreover, it provide some solutions, such as doing exercise at least 15 minutes a day and take care of our diets.