Some people think that it is good for a country's cultures to show imported foreign films and TV programs. Other people think that a country should develop their own films and TV programs instead. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the past few years, there has been an ever-growing debate about the country's culture. One group of people think that it would be more beneficial if the country presented foreign films and programs, while, others see it as better to develop their own films and TV shows. Every team member is totally convinced about their own opinion. The goal of this essay is to discuss both sides before a reasoned conclusion is found. On the one hand, many people argue that, their culture may benefit from international media production, which may be more advanced than the national. also may open local populations’ eyes to different literature,which in turn, may not only, enrich the crowds’ cognition, but also, widen their minds and horizons. For instance, being widely popular, Netflix contributed significantly to developing much human literature. That is why many people support this trend. On the other hand, there are several counters to this argument. others assume that their country must have their own movies and local shows. To illustrate every community has its own customs and traditions, in other words, what seems to be correct and viable in a society, may be completely incorrect in another one. For example wearing extremely short clothes in western countries, such as European countries, is normal, while in contrast, this is a shame in Egypt. Thus, it is easy to see why this argument garnered a lot of support. In conclusion, after looking at both sides of this discussion, my personal sentiments are on par with the idea that each society should have its own TV programs and films that fit its own culture, instead of importing foriegn films or media programs, which would be absolutely non advantgeous to the national culture.