In the future, nobody wil buy printed newspapers of books because they will be able to read everything they want on!ine without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or book because they will be using smartphone to get everything they want online without paying. I am complete agree with this statement. In addition, they will be able to get instant information for their smartphone. Nowdays, the world of technology is getting more advanced. Moreover, usage smartphone will be able to influence environmental impact. For example, using e-books and online newspaper are more eco-friendly rather than their use printed counterparts. By using digital media, we can also reduce tree cutting. As we all realised that making papers is made from tree trunks. Definitely, thats things can make the environment cool because the trees are not cut down. On the other hand, most people did not have enogh time to read newspapers of books because their should be working. They belief that online newspaper or online content can offering free acces through some digital media. For instace, they will be able to read everything in everywhere such as in a car and on the bus. It will not require much time if we using advanced tools. The conclusion is, using online newspaper or online content can lighten the work. Moreover, these days most people don't have enough time to just buy a newspaper on the side of the road. For some people reading newspaper is an activity that requires free time. Therefore, using the internet or read online newspaper will be shorten the time and their able to do activites simultaneously.