Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is an argument that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives, meanwhile, others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. I believe that teenage years bring more happiness than adult life, however, this essay will discuss both these views. One of the reasons why individuals think that teenage life is much better than adult life is less responsibility. In the teenage years person doesn't have kids, which he or she should look after and give this kid as great education, as possible, moreover, this person doesn't have loans or taxes, which he or she should pay every month. For example, parents must go to work to pay all that food,taxes, etcetera. In addition, they should spend time with their children, so they will know that their parents love them, which can cause stress, because all this responsibility can be extremely hard. On the other hand, teenagers have a lot of stress too. There are a lot of exams, decisions about who they want to be or where they should go after school. As a teenager, I thought about am I sure that I wanted to be an engineer, also I thought about is I did enough stuff to get into my dream university. According to my previous words, part of society thinks that it's better to be an adult. To sum up, I still think that teenage life is happier than adult life, there is a lot of positive stuff except exams, etcetera, certainly, an adult's life has some fun moments too, but it's easier when someone is responsible for you than you are responsible for someone.