Some people think that e-books are the death of paper books while others think that paper books will never disappear? -Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Amidst the growing popularity of e- books practical advantages, I believe that paper books will remain to exist because some people prefer to hold paper rather than an electronic device while reading. On the one hand, e- books are easier to use as they only require a gadget to read plenty of books. It is understandable that the number of people who like to use this method is increasing. This is because they do not have to carry a lot of weight to bring many books. For example, many people use Kindle, a device created only for reading, because of its practical function when travelling. People can open as many books as they want within one thing that is far lighter. However, every individual has different preferences in reading. The reasons why this happens vary, some like the texture of books, others like to collect books in their home, or they simply can not stare at a screen for a long time. Therefore, there will always be a paper book demand on the market. For instance, even with the rising usage of e-readers, bookstores that sell paper-based books are still thriving. This means that people still like to read physical books even though they can read them on their devices. In conclusion, both ways of reading have their own benefits that may differ between people. These differences happen because people choose what they think is suitable for them. Because of this, I believe that e- books will not be the death of physical books as people's experiences of reading are different; hence, there will always be a demand.