Some people feel that the government should pay the costs of running universities so that a university education will be free for anyone who wants it. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some people may argue that government should not provide funding for universities, as government should spend it on the other facilities such as public transportation or medication instead. However, the advantages that society might receive from the government giving budgets to schools can yield far outweigh these disadvantages, the most noteworthy of these benefits being Change the form of the verb is show examples how they can give opportunities to those who cannot afford universities' courses and how they can improve individuals' quality of life. Providing budgets to colleges can reduce the number of students that could not afford the universities ' courses, so they have a chance to study. As financial stability of each family is not as equal to each other, some of teenagers have to abandon their dreams to study in universities because their families cannot support them. For example, in Thailand, the majority of students have, as of late, been dumped out of educational system due to poverty. Alongside this, giving funding to schools can help improve people quality of life. As receiving a good quality of education can help people to have more chances in seeking for their careers. In conclusion, providing money to universities might seem to waste money, though its merits that it can benefit the students who cannot afford application fee and better people quality of life are perhaps most important