One of the prime times for advertising on TV is when children get back from school. Some people think that advertisements aimed at children should not be allowed. What is your opinion?

There is no denying the fact that advertising to children is one of the famous ways of marketing. While It is a commonly held a belief that children should not be a target for the advertisements, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that I could not agree more that advertisements must not be allowed to make children their target. To begin with, sometimes advertisements have a negative impact on children's behaviour. In other words, It is normal that kids would not control themselves when they are attracted to an advertisement on TV because they are not mature. In addition, parents always are weak for their kids wants. For example, when the kids are fascinated by toys that are watched in advertisements on TV, It is harmful to the parents if they cannot bring their children asks due to their financial disability. Another point to consider, I believe advertisements teach children to be overspenders. It is also possible to say that, advertisements encourage kids to be opposed to what they learned from their parent in spending. Moreover, education of kids could be affected by advertisements. For Instance, advertisers always focus on interests of children and how to attract them. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that children are a tool for the advertisements companies. I think governments should impose strict regulations on the advertising system throughout the world