People feel that educational success is dependent on having a good teacher, others say it depends not the attitude of the student. Discuss both side and state your opinion*

Despite the belief held by some that success in education partially rely on having a professional tutor,others claim it is widely dependent on students behavior. I disagree with this,though. This essay will delve into the details of the mentioned topic, in addition to my opinion that will be elucidated, along with some corporations to justify my point of view. To begin with,plenty of people are convinced that the role of teachers in education is very essential to success the of pupils.Since students will not get high marks If their teachers are not qualified enough.To illustrate this, for instance, in Japan, where teachers have to be quite familiar with the majority of some complex subjects in order to comprehend these topics for the students. Additionally,in my country (Egypt) to be a teacher you have to accomplish some difficult exams in the procedure to be a tutor in school.In spite of the given clarifications, I am inclined to think neither. Regarding another view,there is no doubt If the students are not keen on studying, they will not pass their exams,even If they have good teachers. Although the roles of tutors in education are very critical,it is no surprise that success in didactic is to a great extent dependent on disciples. To illustrate this,in Ealing School in London, there are a lot of competitive teachers, whereas the marks of the disciples are on an upward trend.To justify this, New research has found that the grasp of complex subjects is dependent on the student's behaviours. According to (cohen. et al). In a nutshell after a thorough analysis of the aforementioned topic, it is predicted that successful of the pupils in educational is not dependent on teachers,but relies on their appeal toward learning and this is my perception,as well. while another held different view.