People feel that educational success is dependent on having a good teacher, others say it depends on the attitude of the student. Discuss both side and state your opinion*

Many individuals agree that a good teacher has a major impact on a student's education. Some beg to differ and agree that an individual's education are solely based on the student's eagerness to learn. I will state my views on this essay below. The most significant aspect in education is the process of learning. Learning involves receiving knowledge and inisghts from various sources such as teacher, literatures, internet and many more. Many believe that experience is the best teacher and the act of learning is not limited to only just studying with a teacher. Therefore they agree that the involvement of teacher in one's educational success is not truly significant. However, most individuals agree that studying with a teacher is the most effective form of learning and that most knowledge are recieved through studies in school rather from experience. Some individuals are not able to learn properly without a proper assistant from a teacher. Most subjects are also simply difficult to learn individually without guidance from someone who are professional and educated. Hence, the presence of a great teacher is highly significant to their studies. But, I believe that even a great teacher are not capable to impact someone that refuses to learn. One also cannot obtain knowledge from their experience, if they refuse to learn from it. Therefore, it is important to emphasize that learning involves one side who are willing to learn and one side who are willing to give.