In some countries fast food restaurants and supermakets give money to schools to promote their products. do you think this is a positive or negative development ?

Many nations fast food restaurants and supermarket give advertising to nearly schools to promote their products. Overall, this essay will express the con about the impacts of fast food restaurants and supermarkets give discount to school such as expansion mental issue and reducing behaviour of saving. On one the hand, there is effect of mental issues for new restaurant and supermarket open nearly school. Moreover, the targets consumen of place it are who staying surroundings the place, in contrast the primarlly goals are students. There are on massa growth, if the consume alot of food, it will be effect for those healthy life. A recent survei display that 70% students spending more money for buying jung food at restaurants so their need more extra money for their parents. Thus, the impacts of jung food around the school is increasing mental-healthy issue such as behaviour to consume fast food. On the other hand, the habitits for saving money are reducing, due the youngest take a lot of money for buying fast food. In contrast, if the newly restaurant open around the school, there will give alot of discount and installing voucher for new costumer. Moreover, the student encourage with the advertising due to part of stategy promote of the restaurant. For example, the student of junior high school in Merauke city spent money around 100.000 Rupiah for buying for in cafe nearly school in the main street. All in all, the food place around school are to encourage student for rising consume fast food.

, there are negative effects for restaurant and supermarket around the schools. Moreover, the parents should building and encourge, their children for learn to saving money then buying fast food.