Today, more people are waiting until their thirties to get married and have children. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In recent years, there have been numerous people getting married and having children in their thirties rather than in young age. As such, there are merits and demerits in this alteration, although I opine thats that's it merits outweigh the demerits. In my view, getting marriage and building family are serious matters that need financially stable and individual growth. Late marriages and parenthood offer more time to build good foundation before starting a family. In this essay, I will examine all the relevant opinions based on factual premises. There are several arguments, the most prominent one is that getting married and becoming parents must provide better financially stability for children. To pursue all of this, people must establish their career and have stable income. For example, if people want to have children, they must prepare everything that their children need in the future. In addition, delay marriage and childbirth can give more oppotunities to pursue personal goals and education, thus after marrying they can be more focus on their children and family's goals. On the other hand, delaying marriage and childbirth can be reducing the posibility to have a children in the future because of decreasing fertility. Moreover, other health problems and risks to mother and child. In addition, having child in thirties might be difficult to match the energy with hiperactive children and potentially lack of bonding between parents and children. Hence, children might be feeling ignored and less loved from their parents. In conclusion, tying a knot and having children in such young age is incredible, however, being ready and steady as physically, mentally, and financially are important to have a excellent family. In my opinion, getting married late have numerous beneficial to people as an individual or as parents in the future.