The continued rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time what are the causes of this continue rise? what would be the measures to address the greatest problem faced by humanity?

It is considered by many that, the continuous upsurge of population in our earth is one of the biggest problem faced by human-being at the present time. This essay will examine the main causes of uncontrollable growth and possible solutions to this problem. The main causes of excessive demographic expansions are uncertainty about life span and protection the family status. Many people are conscious about their baby, whether the newborn child will survive or not. Because there is no guarantee for human life. Anything could happen to their children at any time. For example, the recent corona pandemic has killed over millions of infant in the whole world. Also when it is matter about family status, guardians generally think about giving more birth. Because the consider, when their kids will become a complete man, they will carry out the family legacy also look after them. For instance, rich family plans for many children so that they could expand their business and more money. As a result world's population are increasing rapidly. Some possible solutions to this problems are implementation of family planning by government and promoting public awareness. By introducing the family planning towards all classes of people, the perpetual rise of population can be stopped. To illustrate, a recent survey in India witnessed that, by implementing and regular monitoring of family planning decreased about 40% population rise in a certain village. On the other hand, public awareness can play vital role to tackle the biggest problem faced by humanity at the present time. Such as, we can introduce some introduce some slogan that can motivate people not to have too many children. As well as if we inform about the negative effects of this problem to the society then it will surely help to solve this problem to the society, then it will surely help to solve this problem. This way people will be more conscious about the ongoing matter. To conclude, uncertainty about human life and tension about carry the family legacy play a major role in the demographic rise. However, we can significantly lessen this problem by implicating family planning and promoting public awareness.