Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Disscuss both views and draw your opinion

A certain general people have believed that it is best to agree with a bad and in contrast, better to try and develop such situations. Therefore, I would like to discuss both views and give my opinion. Firstly, any faced phenomenon cannot be prevented by the power of the creatures and certainly, the creatures encountering certain difficulties must mutually stay with them. As a result, each individual should agree with the limited resources because of the uncontrolled factor. Moreover, accepting the truth in any situation can heal both the mental and the physical health despite being quite hard. For instance, patients with depression have suffered from self-thought. Hence, they have a duty to normalize themselves to mutually live with the commoner. On the contrary, improving events to be better can construct a number of ideas to face the obstacles. Otherwise, the people will not survive because of a lack of knowledge. For example, the Japanese facing many natural phenomena such as tsunamis, earthquakes can construct the inventor for migration to survive. Nevertheless, the instinct of human can work to the best performance under pressure at the moment since almost all have realized that their life always plays a crucial role. To conclude, all situations may select that the human will either stay or solve with them. If they choose to stay.