The governments should give each citizen a basic income so that they have enough money to live on, even if they are unemployed. To what extent do you agree or disagree?c

An absolute consensus can hardly be reached whether the government provide relief moneyfor each people. As far as i am concern, i partly agree with that. It has just admitted that the basic revenue enable to improve the stability of society. To be specific, the foundamental income, as a origin of extra wages, can alleviate the financial burden for strichen poverty people, further reducing the illegal behavior. Meanwhile, It is a common practice that people have no alternative but to commit crimes due to the absence of specific skills to earn a living. As a result, it will disturb the social order and bring the panic emotion for publics. Therefore, the basic wages from the Government can reduce the resentment and equalize the gap between rich and poor, the social are more stable. However, if the government do not set up the threshold for all citizens, it equal