Some people think that you can only learn about the cultures of different places by traveling there. Other people think that you can learn just as much about these places from reading books and watching travel documentaries about them. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Many people argue that cultures can only be studied by going to the country directly while others claim that it can obtain from reading books or watching travel videos. this essay will discuss each views. initially, by directly going to certain countries, we can learn from the locals and circumstences wuthout deviation. Travelers can experience living in other countries and adjusting their habits based on what they see and how they feel. Another advantage which they are not only learn about trandision traditions transition but also their education and administrations. However, it requires a big amount of money and it limits people to have a trip. In terms of other resources, ricently, many alternative have been provided to learn, globally, including culturs culture from the whole world. Many books and traveling videos are easy to access and they also provide vary information. This is provided for people who cannot be able to travel but want to know other cultures. For instance, nowadays, there are many travel vlogs by actors and online platform influencers which in they show how live in other countries and they inform the viewers about their cultures such us trandisional clothes and foods. Meanwhile, it is sometimes not as acurate as what real travelers obtain when visit the country, because some information can be manipulated jus for getting viewers. To sum up, both alternative has some benefit and it depends on people ability to travel. If their financial cannot support them to travel they can use books or travel videos to find culture information.