some say you should always marry for love; others say that in an uncertain world it's wiser to marry for money. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion.

People view marriage in various ways; a kind of social contract or fruit of love. It is believed by a select few that choosing a spouse from an economic perspective is better, while others say marriage should be based on affection. I strongly believe people should marry whom they love. This essay will demonstrate both views and the reason why love should be the baseline of marriage. First of all, couples will meet difficulties and challenges throughout their marriage, and only the relationship based on love can make them overcome the adversary. For example, when wife or husband loses a lot of money because of his/her business failure, the other encourages the partner to start again and they can get through it. This is not easy if trust, loyalty, and love between couples are not exist. The stronger relationship between wives and husbands is from love, not money. On the other hand, some folk says we are living in the materialism society, so that people should consider partners' wealth when deciding marriage. For instance, as housing prices are soaring recently, couples who marry those who have fortune are more likely to purchase a house much faster than individuals whose partners do not have enough money. However, people can earn fortune at once but they can lose all money by just one mistake. If your partner loses all the money he/she has, then do you abandon your partner for that reason? Cash should not the only reason for marriage. To conclude, while money is one of the essential things in our lives, marriaged marriage marriages couples with love can achieve or bear everything with their cement relationship. I firmly believe that love should be the first reason for marriage.