Write about the following topic. The best way to plan a holiday is by not planning at all. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task

Nowadays, traveling is becoming more and more popular because of its benefits. People tend to build plans few months before starting a journey to have a good trip. However, some people argue that individuals should enjoy a holiday by the best method without schedules. In my view, I partly agree with this opinion because of the following reasons. On the one hand, I think that it is necessary to plan about place, transportation and acommodation that is essential conditions to ensure a favourable trip. In contrast, If comunities are not ready for those programs, they will be passive, even their holiday will become a forgettable experience. For example, When i was a teenager, my friend and me organised a trip on summer vacation and we visited Halong bay, where is a breathtaking landscape. On that time, we could not rent any hotels because we had not booked before. In consequence, we had to come back and it brought a bad feeling to us. On the other hand, I also believe that individuals should not prepare completely for holiday because it makes them feel uncomfortable. This trip will not have suprise and people can do not things they want. Moreover, planning at all is really imposible and everyone will spend lots of time on that. We can not know new things that we want to explore. For instance, if you pay cost for a detail program including the above conditions, foods and activities you will do all of things while you will not be able to predict what will happen. That may make you feel disapointed and waste-money. In conclusion, I encourage to plan minimun conditions such as hotel, vehicle and place. But I also believe that you should enjoy suprising and exciting experiences instead of setting on all of things.