Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems

Nowadays,many people argue that extinction of certain species of flora and fauna is the major problem of biodiversity. Meanwhile others suggest that there are more crucial issues which cause grear damage to our planet. To my way of thinking, although diminishing number of habitat is important,global warming might effect more distruction to our ecosystem. One the one hand,each animal takes a colossal role in biologic chain of nutrition. In other words, disappearance of certain species provoke disbalance in a food resource. Consequently, such phenomenon leads to dying out of other creatures,which consumed them. For example, vanishing of frogs in lakes,contributed to the reduction of herons. Furthermore,it has an impact to growth of insects, such as mosquitos and flies. This affected a huge damage for agriculture and farming sectors,as they have destroyed plants on the fields. On the other hand, some individuals assure that global warming is changing not only climate pattern, however it caused enormously on whole biodiversity. For instance,the quantity of polar bears has been dropping dramatically for last decades, in virtue of climbing temperatures. These figures are extremely high for their existance. Another example is the shortage of coralls corrals in Indian ocean. Marine life and aquatic world is faced with catastrophy,because of rising of water temperature and extinction in variety of fishes,which used coralls as home. In has became Change the form of the verb become show examples the most significant problem to save the normal habitat for all the animals existing in the globe. In conclusion, I believe that global warming is the main concerning of present times. It is nesessary to save planet and all the species which are dying out because of human impact and tackle with problems causing these issues.