Not enough student chose science subjects in university in many countries. What are the reason for this problem? What's the effects on society?

in many of contries students are not chooing science when they are graduate.in my opinion one reason for that is it is really difficult subjcet to undrastand also it takes alot of time to deal with it.that problem might have many bad impact on our society such us lack of scientists. science as a subject in our school system and even college as well, it is quite monotonus skill and subject, learners are faceing on a lots of difficulty during the study time on scisnce due to it is fairly laborious task also, they have to follow some of roles without have any chanse to change on top of that it takes up our time alot rather than other subject. that is why may trainers when they have graduated,they try to avoid themselves to select that subject,if i give you a clear idea, we were 20 students when we where in high school but we have not applied for science. we are as a humans nees all of subjects speacially especially science since, having knowledege about ourselves and earth as well. so lack of information about science will be big problem in order to we can not fine out new things in the world like mobile, campure which they are a pice of work sciensists, moreover our life might cut off from wiedworld futhermore every things are going to be back. in conclusion, students are not more interestd to study science as a subject in university,from my prespective the main reason is it is somewhat intricate and hard to undrestand every things,but at the same time the number of scienists are going to be less and less which it will be one of the our society problem in near future.