Crime rates among teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries. Discuss some possible reasons for this increase and suggest solutions

Nowadays, cases of crime among juveniles has increased much faster in many nations. The possible reasons are caused by negative content on the social media and parent's roles. These two reasons triggeri triggers triggering criminal actions in the teenage years. First of all, I would like to describe about negative content on the internet that wacthed by teenagers right now. In the digital era, the internet is developing more than we imagine. It is good and can help us to do anything easier but at the same time, it has negative impacts on children. For instance, everybody can upload anything content without filters including violent activities, bickering, gambling etc and as a result, juveniles consume it without thinking about the effects on their mental's health. They do not realize that it can involve their behaviours and mind. In addition, parents role is really important in this case. Parents should be a keepers for their children such as giving limited time to use their mobilephones, take control of their activities, particularly outside and must to know who is the fellowship. Furthermore, give them the best role models and be a best friend for them. In conclusion, eventually, the cases of criminalamong teenagers has increased significantly because of the content that they consume from the internet and parents lost control that triggered crime activities, hence parents should be starting to take care and aware of their children's environment, fellowship, give limit time for using the internet and can be the best friend for them.