In many countries import food from other contry of the world.what are the advantages and disadvantages of this kasur.

In the contemporary era, importing and exporting are very busy due to modern technology and many countries use this trend to import food like rice, wheat and many other items from different countries for their public. In this essay, I will try to explain the merits and pitfalls of this kasur. The preponderant merits are, many countries do not have an adequate amount of land or infertile land and do not have appropriate weather to grow a variety of food products and they import them from a different nation to fulfil the needs of the people. For example, The UAE does not appropriate weather conditions for growing wheat and they are importing wheat from India at large amounts to complete the necessities of the nation. Hence, importing helps many kingdoms to complete the demand and necessities of their individuals. Whereas, the trends have negative consequences on the public of the exporting countries as the government or the business owner of the exporting countries export their variety of good food to other countries and the public of the nation has leftover food which sells at a high price which makes many troubles to the individuals. For instance, In India, most of the public does not appropriate food or food at high prices because the government exports food at high prices which is the main reason for poverty in India. Therefore, exporting or importing food products by many countries can have a very negative effect on the public of the production country. In conclusion, importing is good way for countries who do not have enough food for the public so they need to import food from other states but it has many drawbacks to exporting countries.