Nowadays, many people commute by public transport in most big cities around the world. What are the reason for this? What can be done to improve public transport?

There is no doubt these days that transportation is crucially important in certain megacities around the world. The question is, does the improvement of public transport could help people in their own lives? In this essay, the causes and solutions will be discussed in the following paragraphs and I concluded with my own opinion. On the one hand, nowadays, public transportation is considered a tool that allowed peeps to practice their daily lives easily. The main provided reason to support this claim is that most people prefer to commute public related vehicles such as metros, tow-story buses, and railroad; As a result, commuters are able to save more money. To exemplify, people with limited income are not able to afford a new car and bear the burden of fuel and maintenance, and so on. Furthermore, being in public transit has been more attractive and enjoyable. For example, if you commute by public transport, you do not have to fully concentrate. hence listen to music or podcast, take a nap or just enjoy the view which will help you in reducing your stress level. On the other hand, there is a wide range of methods to upgrade public transportation. Firstly, governments should take an enormous step in transportation investment. Allocating a special budget to improve the commuting services such as should be available in every area, and accessible for special needs groups by providing an elevator. Secondly, improving the quality of waiting areas and vehicles and financial penalties should be imposed for the dirty ones. In a nutshell, Although governments have tried to improve public transportation, need to put in a lot of effort. thus will guarantee appropriate services to the nations.Nowadays, many people commute by public transport in most big cities around the world. What are the reason for this? What can be done to improve public transport?