Computers are being used more and more in education. Discuss the advantages and disadvantags.

Nowadays, students using technology in many ways specially in studying. I totally agree that benefits computers in learning outweighs the nagatives negative. computers have helped students in many ways for example searching sources for information or getting feedback when they display it in social media. In my point of view, when computers and technology had entered in education it made it easier for students to search and collecting data from websites or any other source of information which is available and trusted.So, consequently, students finished their reasearch faster due to all available data in the website. For example, whenstudent when students in master degree are requested to do a research about climate change,they can get all the articles related to that subject from website. On the other hand, students also used technology in downloading apps which organize their data, so that they could present it to their tutor to get a feedback on how they had preformed, also some of them display their research on social media to receive any advice from the expert found in social media about that subject in order to make their thesis better and more sophisticated. To sum up, in recent years mostly all students using computers and technology in their studies because it has a lot of benefits, which simplifies their leaning and make them get feedback from many people and thus can be better students.