Technology has changed the way people communicatr today. Some people belive this is making our relationship stronger while others believe it is harming them. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion.

Technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds in every field, especially communication. It has altered the way of communication among the population today. However, some think that this makes people's relationships stronger, whereas others say that it creates distance between mankind. This essay discusses both viewpoints and I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, the advanced communication tools help to close people from everywhere around the world, this aids to the long distance relationships with people who are homesick and miss their loved ones some video call apps help to maintain their relationship very strongly. For example, a recent survey from the Times of India said that 75% of the population uses the WhatsApp cheating app every day to maintain their relationship very strongly. In addition, that indicated assistance to people more closely even if they are busy in work, meanwhile, they can talk whoever at their own place without going them place to visit and talk. All credit goes to the innovation of the technology. On the other hand, technology communication devices create less relationships between humankind because individual's direct contact has been diminishing instead of they prefer to communicate with smartphones. Consequently, the close bonding is less, besides, they like to talk with a stranger from other parts of the world than living in a same place people or relatives. For instance, the Facebook chatting communication app helps to connect people around the globe within a seconds and uploading pictures, likes and comments to a stranger. Therefore, folks do not give more interest to talk directly a person who knows already. Hence, this phenomenon indeed creates less bonding with people. To conclude, although communication tools help to connect people across the globe, particularly long distance relationships individuals can maintain their close bonding very strongly, this communication creates negative impact on the population like face-to-face interaction might be reduced. Therefore, I strongly agree that communication devices help to make relationships very strongly.