parents should be required to attend parenting courses every year to bring up their children well and give them a better environment for growth ? To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

There is a request that parents nowadays ought to participate in parenting courses annually in order to nourish their children in the right way. I strongly agree with this perspective due to the reasons for preventing domestic violence and closer distance between family members. The most advantageous factor of attending parenting classes is avoiding domestic violence.In some societies, many underprivileged parents who cannot access education may find it challenging to raise their kids or even bring them up in the wrong way. As a result, they do not how to control their anger when their children commit a foul which leads to family violence. Thus, participating in parenting courses is an effective solution to prevent these potential wrongdoings. For instance, more and more pregnant in European countries are likely to enrol in some programmes that provide parental skills. Another benefit of parenting courses is narrowing the generation gap between parents and their kids. In other words, through attending lessons for parents, those adults are able to comprehend their children profoundly as they can sympathize with their pupils' feelings, share their hobbies together so as to ease the distance between two different generations as well as build up a tight-knit family. Therefore, the relationship among family members becomes closer. According to BBC News, about 60% of family bonds were improved after parents had enrolled in parenting classes. In conclusion, by parents attendance in parenting courses, family violence can be prevented and the distance between parents and their children can be narrowed.